Planning & Zoning

The Planning & Zoning Commission reviews proposed amendments to zoning ordinances, site plans and plat applications, and also makes recommendations to the Council regarding the current and future development of the City of Oxbow. 

Current P&Z members are:

Scott Differding - President

Tami Henke

Adam Schaefer

Roger Campbell

Aaron Braake

a blueprint

Planning and Zoning